Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cathy Hill

Cathy Hill

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Hill
"If you need insurance in Houma call Heaven at State Farm Travis Gravois office. I needed to make some changes that I needed help with; She was so very helpful, explained everything, it was affordable, and quick!! She took a lot of worry of my shoulders."
Profile photo of Colin Ledet

Colin Ledet

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Ledet
"Heaven’s customer service is top of the line. Always prompt and helpful. Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of K Friday

K Friday

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Friday
"Nice environment and kind friendly staff! I went there to make a payment for my sister and when I went in I was greeted and felt very welcomed. Lady that assisted me was very nice and had nice words to say about my little sister as being their customer. I highly recommend this State Farm Business!"
Profile photo of Steven Stubblefield

Steven Stubblefield

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Stubblefield
"Great place to have insurance, the agents are very helpful and knowledgeable easy to to get information when needed."
Profile photo of Jodi Dunn

Jodi Dunn

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Dunn
"Everything went well, caller was professional & knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Boo

Boo

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boo
"Yes sir post everywhere. You got to love the guy. Happy late birthday Mr Travis. In spite of today's hustle and bustle down here in Louisiana, through the covet, the economy flush, and dealing with everyday work and health crisis, the resilience of your State farm office signs. You guys have always been on Mark, always offered the best quotes it seems it being 1980 or 2023 you guys have always had my paperwork on top. I am surely glad to know that there is a branch of State farm such as yours that exists. To the insurance doctrine you guys are definitely the caring medical lab of all patients. Thank you for the awesome quote and look forward to dealing with you. People, combine your quotes and receive a ridiculous discount absolutely beautiful."
Profile photo of Boodro Gaming

Boodro Gaming

October 26, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Boodro Gaming
"Spam calling me asking to give me a quote. I have no idea how they got my number. Very sketchy and shady things going on here... Stay away"
Profile photo of Brandi James

Brandi James

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi James
"Annie is great very upbeat and personable. Trust her with your insurance needs!!! Thank you again Annie for helping me in my time of need!"
Profile photo of Tracey Wang

Tracey Wang

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Wang
"Heaven was very helpful when I went in having trouble with the Drive Safe & Save app. She was also helpful letting me know info regarding my insurance."
Profile photo of Steph Hatton

Steph Hatton

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Hatton
"Have been with State Farm for almost 20 years. Great people, and very quick to help!"
Profile photo of Michael garley

Michael garley

August 22, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Michael garley
"I recently had a situation where I was trying to get everything setup for my wife to get a rental as I was offshore. The rental company gave us fits over her being listed as a policy holder once ckeared up the day came and they were denying the rental over the very thing we straightened out Heaven called them and cleared it up. Thanks a bunch heaven!"
Profile photo of Chett Gervais

Chett Gervais

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chett Gervais
"Entire staff is top tier. One on one personal explanations to all my questions. The agents and office receptionist go above and beyond. When I needed them in a pinch, they came through for me. Will definitely be back for future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Richard Bordelon

Richard Bordelon

August 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Richard Bordelon
"They don't follow up on what they say."
Profile photo of Lynette Runnels

Lynette Runnels

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Runnels
"Finding a good Insurance Company and Agent is not always a dreadful experience. I explained what I was looking for and by the afternoon, received a phone call with 3 different options to choose from. Very knowledgeable, very friendly, and easy to understand. THANK YOU !!!"
Profile photo of Caroline Ellender

Caroline Ellender

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Ellender
"Travis Gravois’ insurance agency has made themselves readily available for us since the beginning without hesitation. Most recently one of the agents there, Annie, went well above and beyond my expectations with an auto claim situation and I can’t speak high enough of her. She was very personable, nonjudgmental, and made sure that I had every bit of info necessary prior to ending our phone call. You can’t find customer service like what they provide anywhere else."
Profile photo of Glenn Northcott

Glenn Northcott

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Northcott
"In July we bought a boat and got an extremely completive quote from our State Farm agent. Then 3 weeks after activating the policy, the boat suffered a direct lightning strike. Since that time we have been undergoing repairs due to the lightning strike and our claim is now over $400,000. Travis has personally stood behind us every step of the way and fight for us when it was needed although I must say StateFarm has been excellent to work with. Even in the midst of hurricane recovery he ALWAYS responded to our calls. Then in August we were hit with hurricane Ida and we have a couple hundred thousand dollar claim with State Farm with the house as well.  So… this week we bought a new tinder and I called our agent. It is a simple $20,000 tinder, but I was expecting state farm to deny even our application or at least come back with an extremely high rate. I got $20,000 in coverage and $300,000 in liability all for less than $400 annually. Travis Gravois and StateFarm have renewed my faith in insurance companies. Give him a call if you need any help. Just want to give a shout out regarding my insurance agent, since insurance always seems to be a hot topic here. In July we bought a boat and got an extremely completive quote from our State Farm agent. Then 3 weeks after activating the policy, the boat suffered a direct lightning strike. Since that time we have been undergoing repairs due to the lightning strike and our claim is now over $400,000. Our agent has stood behind us every step of the way and fight for us when it was needed although I must say StateFarm has been excellent to work with. Then in August we were hit with hurricane Ida and we have a couple hundred thousand dollar claim with State Farm with the house as well. So… this week we bought a new tinder and I called our agent. It is a simple $20,000 tinder, but I was expecting state farm to deny even our application or at least come back with an extremely high rate. I got $20,000 in coverage and $300,000 in liability all for less than $400 annually. Travis Gravois and StateFarm have renewed my faith in insurance companies. Give him a call if you need any help."
Profile photo of Carole Thibodeaux

Carole Thibodeaux

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Thibodeaux
"I love Travis and his team! They have been so helpful during this this time (aftermath of Hurricane Ida)"
Profile photo of Keith Gallicio

Keith Gallicio

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Gallicio
"Good service corrected problem and got everything straight"
Profile photo of cateria young

cateria young

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cateria young
"My experience with this place is awesome, any questions I have they are there to answer them!"
Profile photo of Racheal Faye

Racheal Faye

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Racheal Faye
"I recently was upset and had a problem . Travis took the time out his day to help me . He made sure I understood everything on my policy, and made sure that I was a happy customer after my experience. I truly appreciate the time he took out of his day to speak to me ."
Profile photo of leslie griffin

leslie griffin

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by leslie griffin
"They were very nice and professional and very understanding in what we need too do"
Profile photo of Gerry Fanguy

Gerry Fanguy

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gerry Fanguy
"I went to Travis Gravois’ office today at their request to review my insurance coverage with State Farm. The visit was very pleasant and very helpful. The agent I met with was professional and explained everything about my policies. I would definitely recommend them to all of my family and friends."
Profile photo of Bert Skarke

Bert Skarke

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bert Skarke
"Lisa is a great sales person!!"
Profile photo of Dawne' Boudreaux

Dawne' Boudreaux

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawne' Boudreaux
"Quick and easy to get auto and life insurance for a lower price than what I was just paying for auto insurance. Travis was also very friendly and professional. He explained everything to me and wasn’t pushy towards me making and decisions to switch from my previous auto company."
Profile photo of Allison Rousse

Allison Rousse

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Rousse
"It was a very pleasant experience!!!"